Common Contacts for Economic Development Projects

Public Works
Stormwater, Street, Water, Wastewater
Andy Waits, Director
awaits@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.2326
Web Page

Building Permits and Inspections
Ed Dryden, Building Official
bdryden@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1218
Web Page

Engineering
Than Nguyen, City Engineer
tnguyen@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1206
Web Page

Planning and Zoning
Bester Munyaradzi, Senior Planner
bmunyaradzi@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1317

Emma Chetuya, Planner
echetuya@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1312
Web Page

Economic Development
Shane Shepard, Director
msshepard@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1314

Karl Stundins, Research and Business Manager
kstundins@lancaster-tx.com
972.218.1303

Dallas County - Incentive Inquiries
Rick Loessberg, Director of Planning and Development
rloessberg@dallascounty.org
214.653.7601
Web Page

Atmos Energy (Gas)
Joe Smith
robert.smith@atmosenergy.com
214.802.3096 (c)

Oncor Electricity
Mike Cain, Director Economic Development
michael.cain@oncor.com
214.486.6323