City Council Members

Clyde C Hairston

Clyde C. Hairston


City Hall
All correspondences for City Council members should be addressed to:
211 N. Henry Street
PO Box 940, Lancaster, Texas 75146
Please contact the City Secretary's Office at 972-218-1310
for additional information.
Carol Strain-Burk

Carol Strain-Burk
District 1

Stanley Jaglowski

Stanley Jaglowski


Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
District 2

Marco Mejia

Marco Mejia

Mayor Pro Tem
District 3

Robinson Photo

Derrick D. Robinson

District 4

Hill 4 web
Nina Morris Photo

Racheal Hill

District 5

Nina Morris
District 6